Class details

Kung Fu 4 Kids - Shouting Cranes (Beginners) (7 - 12yrs)

Monday 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Venue details

The Martial Arts Academy,
Mounttown Business Park, Lower Mounttown rd, Monkstown/Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin,

Monkstown, Co Dublin,
  view map

Venue Notes
Behind Mc Cormacks Pub!

The Shouting Cranes Program is a beginners class for children ages 7 to 12.

Term price:

€125.00

Monday 3:45pm - 4:45pm

11 sessions Mon 19 Apr 21 Mon 26 Apr 21 Mon 03 May 21 Mon 10 May 21 Mon 17 May 21 Mon 24 May 21 Mon 31 May 21 Mon 07 Jun 21 Mon 14 Jun 21 Mon 21 Jun 21 Mon 28 Jun 21

Join the waiting list

This class is currently fully booked but places often become available through cancellations or increased capacity. Join the waiting list to be informed as soon as a place is available.

Join waiting list

Or find other classes running at this Venue