Class details

Kung Fu 4 Kids Fighting Cranes (Advanced members) (9 - 12yrs)

Monday 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Spaces Available 🎉
Venue details

The Martial Arts Academy,
Mounttown Business Park, Lower Mounttown rd, Monkstown/Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin,

Monkstown, Co Dublin,
  view map

Venue Notes
Behind Mc Cormacks Pub!

Advanced class for existing members who have completed the Orange Sash program. NOT SUITABLE FOR BEGINNERS!

Term price:

€125.00

Monday 5:00pm - 6:00pm

11 sessions Mon 19 Apr 21 Mon 26 Apr 21 Mon 03 May 21 Mon 10 May 21 Mon 17 May 21 Mon 24 May 21 Mon 31 May 21 Mon 07 Jun 21 Mon 14 Jun 21 Mon 21 Jun 21 Mon 28 Jun 21