Class details

Kung Fu 4 Kids Flying Cranes (Intermediate members) (7 - 12yrs)

Saturday 12:15pm - 1:15pm

Very Limited Spaces Available 🎉
Venue details

The Martial Arts Academy,
Mounttown Business Park, Lower Mounttown rd, Monkstown/Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin,

Monkstown, Co Dublin,
  view map

Venue Notes
Behind Mc Cormacks Pub!

Intermediate class for existing members who have completed the Blue Sash program. NOT SUITABLE FOR BEGINNERS!

Term price:

€125.00

Saturday 12:15pm - 1:15pm

11 sessions Sat 24 Apr 21 Sat 01 May 21 Sat 08 May 21 Sat 15 May 21 Sat 22 May 21 Sat 29 May 21 Sat 05 Jun 21 Sat 12 Jun 21 Sat 19 Jun 21 Sat 26 Jun 21 Sat 03 Jul 21