Class details

Kung Fu Flying Cranes Bray (Intermediate Members) (7 - 12yrs)

Friday 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Limited Spaces Available 🎉
Venue details

Coffee Delights Studio,
IDA Business Park,
Southern Cross Road,
Bray,
  view map

Venue Notes

Intermediate class for existing members who have completed the Blue Sash program (NOT SUITABLE FOR BEGINNERS)

Term price:

€125.00

Friday 5:30pm - 6:30pm

11 sessions Fri 23 Apr 21 Fri 30 Apr 21 Fri 07 May 21 Fri 14 May 21 Fri 21 May 21 Fri 28 May 21 Fri 04 Jun 21 Fri 11 Jun 21 Fri 18 Jun 21 Fri 25 Jun 21 Fri 02 Jul 21