Class details

Kung Fu 4 Kids - Shouting Cranes (Beginners) (7 - 12yrs)

Thursday 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Limited Spaces Available 🎉
Venue details

The Martial Arts Academy,
Mounttown Business Park, Lower Mounttown rd, Monkstown/Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin,

Monkstown, Co Dublin,
  view map

Venue Notes
Behind Mc Cormacks Pub!

The Shouting Cranes Program is a beginners class for children ages 7 to 12.

Term price:

€125.00

Thursday 3:45pm - 4:45pm

10 sessions Thu 22 Apr 21 Thu 29 Apr 21 Thu 06 May 21 Thu 13 May 21 Thu 20 May 21 Thu 27 May 21 Thu 03 Jun 21 Thu 10 Jun 21 Thu 17 Jun 21 Thu 24 Jun 21