Class details

Kung Fu 4 Kids - Little Cranes (Beginners) (5 - 7yrs)

Wednesday 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Venue details

The Martial Arts Academy,
Mounttown Business Park, Lower Mounttown rd, Monkstown/Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin,

Monkstown, Co Dublin,
  view map

Venue Notes
Behind Mc Cormacks Pub!

Our Little Cranes class is a beginners level class for new and existing members ages 5 years (and in primary school) to 7 years.

Term price:

€125.00

Wednesday 3:45pm - 4:45pm

11 sessions Wed 21 Apr 21 Wed 28 Apr 21 Wed 05 May 21 Wed 12 May 21 Wed 19 May 21 Wed 26 May 21 Wed 02 Jun 21 Wed 09 Jun 21 Wed 16 Jun 21 Wed 23 Jun 21 Wed 30 Jun 21

Join the waiting list

This class is currently fully booked but places often become available through cancellations or increased capacity. Join the waiting list to be informed as soon as a place is available.

Join waiting list

Or find other classes running at this Venue