Class details

Kung Fu 4 Kids Flying Cranes (Intermediate members) (7 - 12yrs)

Wednesday 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Spaces Available 🎉
Venue details

The Martial Arts Academy,
Mounttown Business Park, Lower Mounttown rd, Monkstown/Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin,

Monkstown, Co Dublin,
  view map

Venue Notes
Behind Mc Cormacks Pub!

Intermediate class for existing members who have completed the Blue Sash program. NOT SUITABLE FOR BEGINNERS!

Term price:

€125.00

Wednesday 5:00pm - 6:00pm

11 sessions Wed 21 Apr 21 Wed 28 Apr 21 Wed 05 May 21 Wed 12 May 21 Wed 19 May 21 Wed 26 May 21 Wed 02 Jun 21 Wed 09 Jun 21 Wed 16 Jun 21 Wed 23 Jun 21 Wed 30 Jun 21