Class details

Kung Fu 4 Kids - Shouting Cranes (Beginners) (7 - 12yrs)

Wednesday 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Limited Spaces Available 🎉
Venue details

The Martial Arts Academy,
Mounttown Business Park, Lower Mounttown rd, Monkstown/Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin,

Monkstown, Co Dublin,
  view map

Venue Notes
Behind Mc Cormacks Pub!

The Shouting Cranes Program is a beginners class for children ages 7 to 12.

Term price:

€125.00

Wednesday 3:45pm - 4:45pm

11 sessions Wed 21 Apr 21 Wed 28 Apr 21 Wed 05 May 21 Wed 12 May 21 Wed 19 May 21 Wed 26 May 21 Wed 02 Jun 21 Wed 09 Jun 21 Wed 16 Jun 21 Wed 23 Jun 21 Wed 30 Jun 21