Class details

Yellow & Orange Sash Online (7 - 16yrs)

Tuesday 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Spaces Available 🎉
Venue details

Your own home studio,
Sitting room, kitchen, playroom, bedroom,

A space 2 meters x 2 meters ,
  view map

Venue Notes

Online 45 minutes intensely fun class focusing on the content of the 3rd & 4th grades in our program.

Term price:

€85.00

Tuesday 4:00pm - 4:45pm

11 sessions Tue 20 Apr 21 Tue 27 Apr 21 Tue 04 May 21 Tue 11 May 21 Tue 18 May 21 Tue 25 May 21 Tue 01 Jun 21 Tue 08 Jun 21 Tue 15 Jun 21 Tue 22 Jun 21 Tue 29 Jun 21